top of page
Green Lotus 11.jpg

PLAN A PORTRAIT PHOTOSHOOT IN 5 EASY STEPS


Watch the video above to see how I plan a portrait photoshoot in 5 easy steps. This is my process of planning a photoshoot from beginning to end. I share how to find photo locations, organize a team of makeup and a model and how I make my shoot vision come to life. Planning a photoshoot ahead of time is essential to make sure you can capture the best results on the day. By having everything organized beforehand, you can put your focus into taking photos.


You can also use my free portrait photography photoshoot checklist to make sure you've covered everything before your shoot!


Please subscribe to my channel, I upload new photography videos every single week!

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU
About me

About Me

Julia Trotti is a fashion and portrait photographer as well as a YouTuber. Based in Sydney, Australia and available worldwide... [Read More]

bottom of page