top of page
Green Lotus 11.jpg

HOW TO POSE CLIENTS FOR PORTRAITS


In this photography tutorial, learn how to pose your clients for a portrait photoshoot. These are easy posing prompts that you can use for a subject who isn’t comfortable in front of the camera. I’m using the Canon 5D mk iv and Canon 35mm f1.4 II for these portraits. Watch my portrait posing tutorial below to hear all my tips! These are the final images we captured during our portrait session.


If you want more posing tips, I have an easy posing guide for males who are not models. I also have another guide with even more tips on posing women in front of a camera.


Please subscribe to my channel, I upload new photography tutorials every single week!


model shanice

makeup lidija j

video dan @ i make films




RECOMMENDED FOR YOU
About me

About Me

Julia Trotti is a fashion and portrait photographer as well as a YouTuber. Based in Sydney, Australia and available worldwide... [Read More]

bottom of page